…From Me To You…<3

Basically I have been bullied and I hated it but I talked to a close friend and she helped me through it and I feel much better. I prayed with her then talked to God personally. I feel like I have to tell whoever is out there that feel insecure about themselves that you don’t need to worry because God has a plan for you. And to everyone God says that you are wonderfully and fearfully made and that you are priceless. God loves you. Don’t worry about those bullies, and don’t tell yourself that you’re not good enough because you have a purpose here on this earth. God himself told me that I was priceless and that I don’t need to let anyone else’s words put me down cause he loves me just the way I am. Now if God can say that to me he means it to everyone else. Pray for all those bullies don’t take matters into your own hands because you may have consequences in the future. Just pray about it, take it to the altar and God will handle the rest.

sincerely,                                                                                                                                              faelovesyou<3

One thought on “…From Me To You…<3

Leave a Reply

